Frank Osborne

Wisborough, Furze Lane, East Grinstead, RH19 2BQ

01342 322646

FRANK Osborne is on the Town Council seat to represent Imberhorne ward.

A long-time resident of the town, he served on the old East Grinstead Urban District Council and was a founder member of East Grinstead Town Council.

Always heavily involved in the community, Frank was the driving force behind the building of the Meridian Hall, and more recently led the Town Council in providing outdoor summer entertainment at East Court.

He has been, and remains, outspoken in opposing unpopular changes to the town especially in the field of Planning.

He is married with two adult daughters living locally and is the proprietor of East Grinstead Upholstery, though now semi-retired.

For the past 15 years Frank has led the ConChord Big Band which has entertained local audiences and raised many thousands of pounds for local charities.

Frazer Visser

Eden House, Eden Vale, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 2JH

01342 323066

FRAZER Visser is a Town Councillor for Imberhorne Ward.

Frazer is a local man who has lived in East Grinstead all his life, attending Chequer Mead and Sackville schools.

He has owned and run Hamilton Studios in the High Street of East Grinstead since he was 19. He therefore has great local and business connections in the

His own children attend local schools and he hopes to help build a bright future for them in the town.

“I love East Grinstead and an honoured to serve on the Town Council. I hope to be able to build on my strong community ties to protect the wonderful character of our town whilst helping it grow sustainably into the future”

Rex Whittaker

11 The Stennings, East Grinstead, RH19 1PF

01342 302515

REX Whittaker represents Imberhorne ward on the Town Council.

He has lived in East Grinstead for 28 years and his two sons attended Sackville School.

He is a keen and active sportsman closely involved with promoting and supporting the town’s Sports Development group.

Since being elected a Town Councillor in 2011 he has been chairman of the Planning committee, chair of the Finance & General Purposes committee, and as Leader of the Town Council has worked very closely with the Town Clerk in the day-to-day administration of Council matters.