Notice of vacancy - East Grinstead Town Council Ashplats North Ward

Planning Committee meeting on the 22 April 2024 has been cancelled, all applications will be deferred to the next meeting.

Member of Parliament

The MP for the Mid Sussex Constituency is Mims Davies

The Mid Sussex constituency includes: Burgess Hill, East Grinstead, Haywards Heath, Ardingly, Cuckfield, Horsted Keynes, Lindfield, West Hoathly, Sharpthorne, Highbrook and Scaynes Hill.


Address House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Telephone 0207 219 6853
Contact Form

Local Surgeries

Member of Parliament, Mims Davies MP holds regular local surgeries for residents to meet with her at East Court.

Please contact Mims Davies MP’s office directly to book an appointment, If you email or use the contact form please include your full address and postcode and an outline of what you would like to discuss.

Social Media


Mims Davies MP