District Councillors

Councillors representing East Grinstead on Mid Sussex District Council

Margaret Belsey - Ashplats

01342 321574

margaret.belsey@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Liz Bennett - Ashplats

01342 301007

liz.bennett@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

West Sussex County Council profile details available here.

Heidi Brunsdon - Imberhorne

07889 837362

heidi.brunsdon@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

John Dabell - Ashplats

01342 317745

john.dabell@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

INDEPENDENT
Julie Mockford - Baldwins

01342 325552

julie.mockford@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Adam Peacock - Herontye

07444 533028

adam.peacock@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Dick Sweatman - Herontye

01342 322743

dick.sweatman@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Neville Walker - Town

01342 327330

neville.walker@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Norman Webster - Baldwins

01342 317806

norman.webster@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Rex Whittaker - Imberhorne

01342 302515

rex.whittaker@midsussex.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

X