Coronavirus (Covid-19): Latest information and advice about coronavirus please click here. For information from East Grinstead Town Council, click here. As we emerge from full lockdown, please abide by the latest government guidelines. Please see here to access information surrounding the rate of infection.

District Councillors

Councillors representing East Grinstead on Mid Sussex District Council

Margaret Belsey - Ashplats

Liz Bennett - Ashplats

John Dabell - Ashplats

Julie Mockford - Baldwins

Adam Peacock - Herontye

Dick Sweatman - Herontye

Neville Walker - Town

Rex Whittaker - Imberhorne