Please note that Turners Hill Road is now closed 24/7 from the junction of Brooklands Way Roundabout to Imberhorne Lane from 13 June - 14 October.

A road closure will also be in place on West Hill from the junctions with Brooklands Way to Queens Road from 22 August - 14 October. The current diversion utilises Imberhorne Lane as a relief road. This road closure is managed by West Sussex Highways, who can be contacted on 01243 642105.

Councillors

Details of the current East Grinstead Town Council members can be found below.

Town Mayor Cllr Adam Peacock
Deputy Mayor Cllr Frazer Visser
Leader of the Council Cllr Dick Sweatman

Council Members

INDEPENDENT
Charles Amos - Town

Margaret Belsey - Ashplats

01342 321574

m.belsey@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

John Belsey - Worsted

Liz Bennett - Ashplats

01342 301007

l.bennett@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

West Sussex County Council profile details available here.

John Dabell - Ashplats

01342 317745

j.dabell@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Dean Duly - Baldwins

Helen Farren - Baldwins

Danny Favor - Ashplats

Christine Mainstone - Baldwins

Edward Matthews - Town

INDEPENDENT
Julie Mockford - Baldwins

01342 325552

j.mockford@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Stephen Ody - Herontye

Frank Osborne - Imberhorne

Adam Peacock - Herontye

07444 533028

a.peacock@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Tony Scott - Town

Dick Sweatman - Herontye

01342 322743

d.sweatman@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Frazer Visser - Imberhorne

Rex Whittaker - Imberhorne

01342 302515

r.whittaker@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Jason Woodgate - Town

X