Councillors

Details of the current East Grinstead Town Council members can be found below.

Town Mayor

Cllr Danny Favor

Deputy Mayor

Cllr John Dabell

Leader of the Council

Cllr Dick Sweatman

Council Members

Charles Amos - Town

07484 880233

c.amos@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Margaret Belsey - Ashplats

01342 321574

m.belsey@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

John Belsey - Worsted

07721 303466

j.belsey@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Liz Bennett - Ashplats

01342 301007

l.bennett@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

John Dabell - Ashplats

01342 317745

j.dabell@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Dean Duly - Baldwins

01342 619918

d.duly@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Helen Farren - Baldwins

07713 253929

h.farren@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Danny Favor - Ashplats

01342 410244

d.favor@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Christine Mainstone - Baldwins

07495 387849

c.mainstone@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Edward Matthews - Town

07966 840185

e.matthews@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Julie Mockford - Baldwins

01342 325552

j.mockford@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Stephen Ody - Herontye

07855 046703

s.ody@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Frank Osborne - Imberhorne

07428 536376

f.osborne@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Adam Peacock - Herontye

07444 533028

a.peacock@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Tony Scott - Town

07583 120947

t.scott@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Dick Sweatman - Herontye

01342 322743

d.sweatman@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Frazer Visser - Imberhorne

01342 323066

f.visser@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Rex Whittaker - Imberhorne

01342 302515

r.whittaker@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Jason Woodgate - Town

07813 778018

j.woodgate@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

X