Councillors

Details of the current East Grinstead Town Council members can be found below.

Town Mayor Cllr Frazer Visser
Deputy Mayor Cllr Stephen Ody
Leader of the Council Cllr Helen Farren

Find your Councillor

Please enter your postcode below and click Search to find your ward councillor(s).

  

Council Members

Steve Barnett - Town South

Margaret Belsey - Ashplats North

m.belsey@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

John Belsey - East Grinstead South

j.belsey@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

John Dabell - Ashplats North

j.dabell@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

West Sussex County Council profile details available here.

Helen Farren - Ashplats North

Lee Gibbs - Town North

INDEPENDENT
Ian Gibson - Imberhorne

Tracy Hughes - Herontye and Ashplats South

INDEPENDENT
Julie Mockford - Baldwins

01342 325552

j.mockford@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Stephen Ody - Imberhorne

Adam Peacock - Herontye and Ashplats South

07444 533028

a.peacock@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.

Craig Pond - Herontye and Ashplats South

Stephanie Reeves - Town South

Tony Scott - Town South

Frazer Visser - Baldwins

Rex Whittaker - Imberhorne

01342 302515

r.whittaker@eastgrinstead.gov.uk

Declarations of Interest

Mid Sussex District Council profile details available here.